Hot off the Press: How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend

boyfriend

When Nora transfers schools she successfully transforms herself from nerdy brainiac into ditzy, but popular, varsity cheerleader. But when a brilliant new kid catches her attention, she has to convince him that she is smarter than her carefully-crafted clueless persona. This light-hearted romance about reinventing yourself will keep you laughing until the end. 

Valentine’s book is fun, fresh, and fast-paced: the perfect summer read. Teenage girls will love the romance, and it won’t make their moms squeamish. Fans of I’d Tell You I Loved You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You or The Truth About Forever will love this book.

Enjoy!

Erin

How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend by Allyson Valentine; Philomel; $16.99

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s